Delete your PullUp account
You can permanently delete your account here even if the app is no longer installed.
Deleting your PullUp account permanently removes your account and associated data. This action cannot be undone.
Active requests will be cancelled. Shared completed ride and financial records may be retained only in anonymized form where required.